i’m a new writer for Proboxing-fans.com!

Dear reader,

 Good afternoon. As of June 17th I became a new writer for Proboxing-fans.com

This is dear for me for I’ll be writing about a sport I had to leave behind due to hand injuries. My first writing had to be a preview and prediction for the Broner vs Porter fight last Saturday. Unfortunately, I predicted that Broner was going to win although I was rooting for Shawn Porter. The article can be read at: 

http://www.proboxing-fans.com/author/emmanuelc/

Thank you Jake Emen! I’m proud to be on your writing team and I cannot wait for what is in store for myself as a writer.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

